Home News Local News Banker of the Year award

Banker of the Year award

Christopher Palmer earned the Independent Community Banker of the Year award. Several representatives from the ICBA in Dallas and New Mexico visited Pioneer Bank to present him with the award on Nov. 28. Pictured, from left, are Pioneer Bank CEO Steve Puntch, Pioneer Bank President Christopher Palmer, President/CEO ICBA, NM Jerry C. Walker, and chairman of Century Bank Bryan “Chip” J. Chippeaux. (Submitted Photo)

Copyright © 2021 Roswell Daily Record

Previous articleCrimes around town
Next articleVietnam vets donate hams and veggies to the food pantry