Home Sports Local Sports 2017 All-State Football Teams

2017 All-State Football Teams


Copyright © 2021 Roswell Daily Record

2017 All-State Football Teams

2A 1st Team All-State: Offense

O-Line Valentin Sierra Hagerman

2A 2nd Team All-State :Offense

RB Chris Copeland Hagerman

Support Local Journalism
Subscribe to the Roswell Daily Record today.

WR Martin Trevizo Hagerman

2A 2nd Team All-State: Defense

Secondary Jose Rodriguez Hagerman

3A 1st Team All-State: Defense

Secondary Nick Cobos Dexter

3A 2nd Team All-State: Offense

O-Line Jaime Munoz Dexter

WR Sergio Ramirez Dexter

5A 1st Team All-State: Offense

O-Line Victor Bolanos Roswell

RB Gabe Najar Roswell

5A 1st Team All-State: Defense

Returner Diego Miranda Goddard

5A 2nd Team All-State: Offense

RB Diego Miranda Goddard

O-Line Ed Moreno Goddard

5A 2nd Team All-State: Defense

LB Cade Manzanares Roswell

D-Line Christian Sanchez Roswell

Secondary Dalton Bowels Goddard

Previous articleLeaders give thumbs up to air authority concept; Commissioners told regional authority will help job growth
Next articleCarlsbad swings big clubs at home against Artesia