Home News Local News Sunrise Optimist Club names new officers

Sunrise Optimist Club names new officers


Copyright © 2021 Roswell Daily Record

During its annual awards and installation banquet, the Sunrise Optimist Club installed new officers Sept. 27 for the 2018-19 fiscal year. The new officers and directors will assume their responsibilities Oct. 1. Over 45 members and guests were in attendance. The officers and directors were installed by Friends of Optimist member Rick Kraft. New officers from left to right are: Gwen Burke, Treasurer; Karen Hamilton, Secretary; Mike Perry, Second Vice President; Mike Whitehead, First Vice President; Bud Hewett, President. The new Board of Directors consists of: Amanda Wheeler, Art Sharp, Terri Garvey, Roger K. Burnett, PJ Marshall-Riese and Judy Perry. (Submitted Photo)

Previous articleElks Lodge holds charity golf tournament
Next articleFrank Hinojos Jr.