Home Sports Local Sports Dexter All-District awards

Dexter All-District awards


Copyright © 2021 Roswell Daily Record

Dexter’s No. 2 David Miramontes, above, and No. 11 Jaime Chavira, below, was selected to the All-District 4-3A team. (Dexter School District Photos)

Dexter’s No. 20 Nick Cobos, above, and No. 21 Sergio Ramirez, below, was named to the District 4-3A district team. (Dexter School District Photos)

Support Local Journalism
Subscribe to the Roswell Daily Record today.

Dexter’s No. 10 Jarren Amaro, above, was named to the All-District 4-3A team. Dexter head basketball Coach Arthur Cobos, below, was named All-District 4-3A Coach of the Year. (Dexter School District Photos)