Home News Local News New school board members sworn in

New school board members sworn in


Copyright © 2021 Roswell Daily Record

Incoming Roswell Independent School District school board members Hilda Sanchez, left, and Hope Morales were sworn in at the New Mexico School Board Association meeting in Albuquerque on Friday. Hilda Sanchez defeated incumbent Ruben Sanchez in District 4, and Morales defeated incumbent Dr. Kathleen Pittman in District 2 during the Nov. 5 elections. (Submitted Photo)

Previous articleSite change for bid-opening meeting
Next articleThirty-four lollipops worth $101.66 reported stolen