Home News Local News Senior Circle March 2020 calendar

Senior Circle March 2020 calendar

0

Copyright © 2021 Roswell Daily Record

Monday, March 2

• 1:30 p.m.

Movie: “The Sea Chase”

Tuesday, March 3

• 11 a.m.

Support Local Journalism
Subscribe to the Roswell Daily Record today.

Lunch at Los Cerritos

Friday, March 6

• 11:30 a.m.

Healthsense:

Dr. Melton, “Colorectal Cancer”

Monday, March 9

• 1:30 p.m.

Movie: “The Fountainhead”

Tuesday, March 10

• 11 a.m.

Lunch at Hunan

Wednesday, March 11

• 2 p.m.

Birthday Party

Monday, March 16

• 1:30 p.m.

Movie: “Woman in Gold”

Tuesday, March 17

• 11 a.m.

Lunch at Bistro

• 1-5 p.m.

AARP Safe Drivers Training

Friday, March 20

• 11:30 a.m.

Healthsense:

Dr. Cohen

Monday, March 23

• 1:30 p.m.

Movie: “Alpha”

Tuesday, March 24

• 10 a.m.

Cancer & Thriving

• 11 a.m.

Lunch at Peppers

Wednesday, March 25

• 1 p.m.

Book Club

Thursday, March 26

• 10 a.m.

Diabetic Support Group

Monday, March 30

• 1:30 p.m.

Movie: “Something Wicked

This Way Comes”

Tuesday, March 31

• 11 a.m.

Lunch at Portofino

Senior Circle is located in the Wilshire Shopping Center, 2801 N. Main, Suite D. For more information, call 575-623-2311.

Previous articleHector Sanchez Sr
Next articleLiteracy Council’s Knowledge Bowl winners