Home News Local News Historical Society scholarship recipients named

Historical Society scholarship recipients named


Copyright © 2021 Roswell Daily Record

The Historical Society for Southeast New Mexico recently announced the 2020 HSSNM Scholarship recipients made possible by the Linda Hays Trust and Troy Hays.

HSSNM in a press release congratulated these outstanding students and wished all 2020 graduates the very best.

Scholarship recipients included Brandon Reynolds, HSSNM $1,500 Character Scholarship; Cason Jones, HSSNM $1,500 STEM Scholarship; Katelyn Graham, HSSNM $1,500 Art Scholarship; and Rae-anne Williamson, HSSNM $1,500 STEM Scholarship.

Also, Tyler Whitaker, HSSNM $1,500 History/Humanities $1,500 Scholarship; Reagan Kenyon, HSSNM $2,500 Outstanding Applicant Scholarship; and Raquel Trevizo, HSSNM Scholarship, $1,500.


Support Local Journalism
Subscribe to the Roswell Daily Record today.

Previous articleNMMI announces New Mexico graduates
Next articleDexter High School 2020 graduates