Home News Local News Lethgo recognized for 25 years of safety

Lethgo recognized for 25 years of safety


Copyright © 2021 Roswell Daily Record

Chaves County Deputy Assessor Ron Lethgo, fourth from left, has been recognized for 25 years of safety by the Risk Management Committee of New Mexico Counties. Lethgo has been a member of the committee for 25 years and is board chairman for the insurance authority of the county group, an advocacy and professional development organization for the state’s 33 counties. The organization also manages three self-funded insurance pools for county employees. Lethgo accepted a plaque Thursday during a Chaves County Board of Commissioners meeting. With him are Chaves County Commissioners Robert Corn, Dara Dana, T. Calder Ezzell Jr., Jeff Bilberry and County Manager Stanton Riggs. (Lisa Dunlap Photo)

Previous articleOne dead, two injured in several Roswell shootings 
Next articleJoe Rodriguez Jr.
Lisa Dunlap is a general assignment reporter for the Roswell Daily Record.