Home Sports Local Sports Chaves County prep basketball spring schedule

Chaves County prep basketball spring schedule

0

Copyright © 2021 Roswell Daily Record

Schedule is subject to change.

Boys

Monday, March 29

NMMI at Roswell, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, March 30

Support Local Journalism
Subscribe to the Roswell Daily Record today.

Roswell at Goddard, 6 p.m.

Thursday, April 1

Clovis at Goddard, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, April 6

Capitan at Dexter, 6:30 p.m.

NMMI at Portales, 7 p.m.

Lovington at Roswell, 7 p.m.

Hobbs at Goddard, 7 p.m.

Thursday, April 8

Dexter at Tularosa, 6:30 p.m.

NMMI at Hagerman, 7 p.m.

Goddard at Roswell, 7 p.m.

Friday, April 9

Goddard at Ruidoso, 7 p.m.

Roswell at Artesia, 7 p.m.

Saturday, April 10

Goddard at Carlsbad, 2:30 p.m.

Dexter at Lovington, 3:30 p.m.

NMMI at Mescalero Apache, 4 p.m.

Cleveland at Roswell, 5:30 p.m.

Monday, April 12

Jal at Dexter, 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 13

Loving at NMMI, 6 p.m.

Dexter at Tucumcari, 6:30 p.m.

Roswell at Hobbs, 7 p.m.

Hagerman at Eunice, 7 p.m.

Goddard at Portales, 7 p.m.

Thursday, April 15

Tucumcari at NMMI, 6:30 p.m.

Dexter at Elida, 7 p.m.

Friday, April 16

Eunice at Dexter, 6 p.m.

NMMI at Ruidoso, 6:30 p.m.

Roswell at Carlsbad, 7 p.m.

Lovington at Goddard, 7 p.m.

Dora at Gateway Christian7 p.m.

Tuesday, April 20

NMMI at Dexter, 6:30 p.m.

Artesia at Goddard, 7 p.m.

Clovis at Roswell, 7 p.m.

Thursday, April 22

NMMI at Tularosa, 6:30 p.m.

Tucumcari at Dexter, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, April 23

Eunice at Hagerman, 7 p.m.

Hobbs at Roswell, 7 p.m.

Portales at Goddard, 7 p.m.

Saturday, April 24

Gateway Christian at Melrose, 5 p.m.

Monday, April 26

Dexter at Loving, 6:30 p.m.

Gateway Christian at Dora, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, April 27

NMMI at Tucumcari, 6:30 p.m.

Carlsbad at Roswell, 7 p.m.

Goddard at Lovington, 7 p.m.

Thursday, April 29

Dexter at NMMI, 6:30 p.m.

Gateway Christian at Mescalero Apache, 7 p.m.

Friday, April 30

Dexter at Jal, 6:30 p.m.

Roswell at Clovis, 7 p.m.

Goddard at Artesia, 7 p.m.

Girls

Thursday, April 1

Goddard at Clovis, 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 6

Dexter at Capitan, 6:30 p.m.

Hobbs at Goddard, 7 p.m.

Roswell at Lovington, 7 p.m.

Thursday, April 8

Gateway Christian at NMMI, 5 p.m.

Tularosa at Dexter, 6:30 p.m.

Roswell at Goddard, 7 p.m.

Friday, April 9

Ruidoso at Goddard, 7 p.m.

Artesia at Roswell, 7 p.m.

Saturday, April 10

Mescalero Apache at NMMI, 2:30 p.m.

Lovington at Dexter, 3:30 p.m.

Carlsbad at Goddard, 7 p.m.

Monday, April 12

NMMI at Gateway Christian, 5:30 p.m.

Dexter at Jal, 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 13

NMMI at Hondo Valley, 5 p.m.

Tucumcari at Dexter, 6:30 p.m.

Hobbs at Roswell, 7 p.m.

Portales at Goddard, 7 p.m.

Thursday, April 15

NMMI at Tucumcari, 5 p.m.

Dexter at Elida, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, April 16

Dexter at Eunice, 6 p.m.

Carlsbad at Roswell, 7 p.m.

Goddard at Lovington, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, April 20

Dexter at NMMI, 5 p.m.

Goddard at Artesia, 7 p.m.

Roswell at Clovis, 7 p.m.

Thursday, April 22

Hondo Valley at NMMI, 5 p.m.

Dexter at Tucumcari, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, April 23

Goddard at Portales, 7 p.m.

Roswell at Hobbs, 7 p.m.

Monday, April 26

Portales JV at NMMI, 5 p.m.

Loving at Dexter, 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 27

Tucumcari at NMMI, 5 p.m.

Roswell at Carlsbad, 7 p.m.

Lovington at Goddard, 7 p.m.

Thursday, April 29

NMMI at Dexter, 5 p.m.

Gateway Christian at Mescalero Apache, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, April 30

Jal at Dexter, 6:30 p.m.

Artesia at Goddard, 7 p.m.

Clovis at Roswell, 7 p.m.

Previous articleSergio Gutierrez Chairez
Next articleChaves County prep sports schedule for March 29 through April 3