Home Sports Local Sports Chaves County prep softball spring 2021 schedule

Chaves County prep softball spring 2021 schedule

0

Copyright © 2021 Roswell Daily Record

Schedule is subject to change.

Saturday, May 8

Goddard at Clovis, 10 a.m.

Goddard at Clovis, 12 p.m.

Monday, May 10

Support Local Journalism
Subscribe to the Roswell Daily Record today.

Tularosa at Dexter, 4 p.m.

Tuesday, May 11

Eunice at Dexter, 4 p.m.

Eunice at Dexter, 6 p.m.

Goddard at Roswell, 4:30 p.m.

Goddard at Roswell, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, May 13

Dexter at Capitan, 4 p.m.

Friday, May 14

Roswell at Artesia, 6:30 p.m.

Monday, May 17

Dexter at Tularosa, 4 p.m.

Tuesday, May 18

Carlsbad JV at Dexter, 4 p.m.

Carlsbad JV at Dexter, 6 p.m.

Clovis at Goddard, 4:30 p.m.

Clovis at Goddard, 6:30 p.m.

Artesia at Roswell, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, May 20

Capitan at Dexter. 4 p.m.

Friday, May 21

Dexter at Portales, 4:30 p.m.

Dexter at Portales, 6:30 p.m.

Roswell at Lovington, 4:30 p.m.

Roswell at Lovington, 6:30 p.m.

Monday, May 24

Loving at Dexter, 4 p.m.

Tuesday, May 25

Roswell at Goddard, 4:30 p.m.

Roswell at Goddard, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, May 28

Dexter at Loving, 4:30 p.m.

Dexter at Loving, 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, May 29

Lovington at Goddard, 11 a.m.

Lovington at Goddard, 1 p.m.

Tuesday, June 1

Goddard at Artesia, 4:30 p.m.

Goddard at Artesia, 6:30 p.m.

Hobbs at Roswell, 5 p.m.

Hobbs at Roswell, 7 p.m.

Thursday, June 3

Dexter at Tucumcari, 4 p.m.

Goddard at Portales, 4:30 p.m.

Goddard at Portales, 6:30 p.m.

Carlsbad at Roswell, 5 p.m.

Carlsbad at Roswell, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, June 8

Dexter at East Mountain, 4 p.m.

Goddard at Lovington, 4:30 p.m.

Goddard at Lovington, 6:30 p.m.

Roswell at Clovis, 5 p.m.

Roswell at Clovis, 7 p.m.

Thursday, June 10

Roswell at Hobbs, 5 p.m.

Roswell at Hobbs, 7 p.m.

Saturday, June 12

Artesia at Goddard, 11 a.m.

Artesia at Goddard, 1 p.m.

Tuesday, June 15

Tucumcari at Dexter, 4 p.m.

Tucumcari at Dexter, 6 p.m.

Portales at Goddard, 4:30 p.m.

Portales at Goddard, 6:30 p.m.

Roswell at Carlsbad, 5 p.m.

Roswell at Carlsbad, 7 p.m.

Thursday, June 17

Dexter at Eunice, 4 p.m.

Roswell at Clovis, 5 p.m.

Roswell at Clovis, 7 p.m.

Saturday, June 19

East Mountain at Dexter, 1 p.m.

East Mountain at Dexter, 3 p.m.

Previous articleTressie Huff McCullough
Next articleChaves County prep baseball spring 2021 schedule